About

George W. Bush Elementary PTA Board Members

PresidentSarah Gonzalespresident@ptageorgewbush.com
1st Vice PresidentElizabeth Uribevicepresident@ptageorgewbush.com
2nd VP-MembershipAna Priestleymembership@ptageorgewbush.com
3rd VP-ProgramsDiana Sotoprograms@ptageorgewbush.com
SecretaryTara Edwardssecretary@ptageorgewbush.com
TreasurerYeni Brunettreasurer@ptageorgewbush.com
ParliamentarianJennifer Sparksparliamentarian@ptageorgewbush.com
EnvironmentalAlexandra Matis environmental@ptageorgewbush.com
Watch D.O.G.SArturo Hinojoswatchdogs@ptageorgewbush.com
Spirit StoreAna Beatsspiritstore@ptageorgewbush.com
Staff AppreciationSamantha Linstaffappreciation@ptageorgewbush.com
Volunteer CoordinatorCourtney Collinsvolunteers@ptageorgewbush.com
SAGEopen sage@ptageorgewbush.com
Council DelegateDiana Pulidocouncildelegates@ptageorgewbush.com
Council DelegateShantelle Schulzcouncildelegates@ptageorgewbush.com
Fundraising/Community ServicesNubia Ebnerfundraising@ptageorgewbush.com
SHAC/Healthy LifestylesStephanie Masullohealthylifestyles@ptageorgewbush.com
Diversity and InclusionNidia Borgesdiversityinclusion@ptageorgebush.com
CarnivalConsuelo Saenzcarnival@ptageorgebush.com

General Membership Meetings 2020-2021

September 24th @ 6pm

Board Meeting Schedule 2020-2021