About

George W. Bush Elementary PTA Board Members

PresidentDiana Pulidopresident@ptageorgewbush.com
1st Vice PresidentJulia Collinsvicepresident@ptageorgewbush.com
2nd VP-MembershipHeather Reisingermembership@ptageorgewbush.com
3rd VP-Programs programs@ptageorgewbush.com
SecretarySarah Gonzalessecretary@ptageorgewbush.com
TreasurerNubia Ebnertreasurer@ptageorgewbush.com
ParliamentarianAmy Hillinparliamentarian@ptageorgewbush.com
Environmental environmental@ptageorgewbush.com
Watch D.O.G.SBrian Adaywatchdogs@ptageorgewbush.com
Spirit StoreHeather McHenryspiritstore@ptageorgewbush.com
Staff AppreciationSamantha Linstaffappreciation@ptageorgewbush.com
Volunteer CoordinatorCourtney Collinsvolunteers@ptageorgewbush.com
SAGE sage@ptageorgewbush.com
Council DelegateJennifer Edmondsoncouncildelegates@ptageorgewbush.com
Council DelegateCristina Araizacouncildelegates@ptageorgewbush.com
Fundraising/Community ServicesElizabeth Uribefundraising@ptageorgewbush.com
SHAC/Healthy Lifestyles healthylifestyles@ptageorgewbush.com
Diversity and InclusionSamantha Lin diversityinclusion@ptageorgebush.com

General Membership Meetings 2018-19

28-MAR-19

Board Meeting Schedule 2018-19

06-MAY-19