About

George W. Bush Elementary PTA Board Members

PresidentChassidy Martinezpresident@ptageorgewbush.com
1st Vice PresidentElizabeth Uribevicepresident@ptageorgewbush.com
2nd VP-MembershipAna Priestleymembership@ptageorgewbush.com
3rd VP-ProgramsDiana Sotoprograms@ptageorgewbush.com
SecretaryJessica Crooksecretary@ptageorgewbush.com
Treasureropentreasurer@ptageorgewbush.com
Parliamentarianopenparliamentarian@ptageorgewbush.com
Environmentalopenenvironmental@ptageorgewbush.com
Watch D.O.G.SMatt Sotowatchdogs@ptageorgewbush.com
Spirit Storeopenspiritstore@ptageorgewbush.com
Staff AppreciationSamantha Linstaffappreciation@ptageorgewbush.com
Volunteer CoordinatorCourtney Collinsvolunteers@ptageorgewbush.com
SAGEopen sage@ptageorgewbush.com
Council DelegateDiana Pulidocouncildelegates@ptageorgewbush.com
Council DelegateShantelle Schulzcouncildelegates@ptageorgewbush.com
Fundraising/Community ServicesLynda Smithfundraising@ptageorgewbush.com
SHAC/Healthy Lifestylesopenhealthylifestyles@ptageorgewbush.com
Diversity and InclusionNidia Borgesdiversityinclusion@ptageorgebush.com
Carnivalopencarnival@ptageorgebush.com

General Membership Meetings 2020-2021

Board Meeting Schedule 2020-2021