About

 

George W. Bush Elementary PTA Board Members

President Jamey Helms president@ptageorgewbush.com
1st Vice President Teresita Brena  1stvp@ptageorgewbush.com
2nd VP-Membership Stacy Tyson membership@ptageorgewbush.com
3rd VP-Programs programs@ptageorgewbush.com
Secretary secretary@ptageorgewbush.com
Treasurer Becky Richards treasurer@ptageorgewbush.com
Parliamentarian
Environmental Cristina Araiza environmental@ptageorgewbush.com
Watch D.O.G.S watchdogs@ptageorgewbush.com
Spirit Store spiritstore@ptageorgewbush.com
Staff Appreciation staffappreciation@ptageorgewbush.com
Volunteer Coordinator volunteers@ptageorgewbush.com
SAGE sage@ptageorgewbush.com
Council Delegate Jennifer Edmondson
Council Delegate
Fundraising/Community Services Melissa Lopez fundraising@ptageorgewbush.com
SHAC/Healthy Lifestyles healthylifestyles@ptageorgewbush.com

General Membership Meetings 2017-18

TBA

Board Meeting Schedule 2017-18

31-JUL-17

11-SEP-17

16-OCT-17

6-NOV-17

8-JAN-18