About

George W. Bush Elementary PTA Board Members

PresidentSarah Gonzalespresident@ptageorgewbush.com
1st Vice PresidentJulia Collinsvicepresident@ptageorgewbush.com
2nd VP-MembershipAna Priestleymembership@ptageorgewbush.com
3rd VP-ProgramsCourtney Collins programs@ptageorgewbush.com
SecretaryJodi Greensecretary@ptageorgewbush.com
TreasurerNubia Ebnertreasurer@ptageorgewbush.com
ParliamentarianJennifer Sparksparliamentarian@ptageorgewbush.com
EnvironmentalAlexandra Matis environmental@ptageorgewbush.com
Watch D.O.G.SArturo Hinojoswatchdogs@ptageorgewbush.com
Spirit StoreAna Beatsspiritstore@ptageorgewbush.com
Staff AppreciationSamantha Linstaffappreciation@ptageorgewbush.com
Volunteer CoordinatorElizabeth Garciavolunteers@ptageorgewbush.com
SAGEopen sage@ptageorgewbush.com
Council DelegateAlex Romanocouncildelegates@ptageorgewbush.com
Council DelegateShantelle Schulzcouncildelegates@ptageorgewbush.com
Fundraising/Community ServicesElizabeth Uribefundraising@ptageorgewbush.com
SHAC/Healthy LifestylesShirley Hinojos healthylifestyles@ptageorgewbush.com
Diversity and InclusionNidia Borgesdiversityinclusion@ptageorgebush.com
CarnivalConsuelo Saenzcarnival@ptageorgebush.com

General Membership Meetings 2019-20


Board Meeting Schedule 2019-2020

August 17th, 2019