About

 

George W. Bush Elementary PTA Board Members

President Diana Pulido president@ptageorgewbush.com
1st Vice President Julia Collins vicepresident@ptageorgewbush.com
2nd VP-Membership Heather Reisinger membership@ptageorgewbush.com
3rd VP-Programs programs@ptageorgewbush.com
Secretary Sarah Gonzales secretary@ptageorgewbush.com
Treasurer Nubia Ebner treasurer@ptageorgewbush.com
Parliamentarian Amy Hillin parliamentarian@ptageorgewbush.com
Environmental environmental@ptageorgewbush.com
Watch D.O.G.S Brian Aday watchdogs@ptageorgewbush.com
Spirit Store Heather McHenry spiritstore@ptageorgewbush.com
Staff Appreciation Samantha Lin staffappreciation@ptageorgewbush.com
Volunteer Coordinator Courtney Collins volunteers@ptageorgewbush.com
SAGE sage@ptageorgewbush.com
Council Delegate Jennifer Edmondson councildelegates@ptageorgewbush.com
Council Delegate Cristina Araiza councildelegates@ptageorgewbush.com
Fundraising/Community Services Elizabeth Uribe fundraising@ptageorgewbush.com
SHAC/Healthy Lifestyles healthylifestyles@ptageorgewbush.com

General Membership Meetings 2018-19

28-MAR-19

Board Meeting Schedule 2018-19

06-MAY-19